A Loving Gift From The Other Side


It is not often that I share the experiences of my readings with the general public, but the session I did today for a couple of new clients has moved me to the core of my heart and filled me, my heart, and my home with so much love it is literally over flowing.

I was recently contacted by a very nice young lady from the Central Valley area of California, over 100 miles away from my home office regarding an appointment. Her concern was for her mother, who just lost her husband weeks before at a young age and completely unexpectedly.

This polite young lady had found me on-line and called me to get a feel for me and my work with the hope that I would be able to bring her mother peace in the course of her grief and anguish due to her tragic loss. Following our discussion she felt I was a good fit and could help them, and told me she would check with her mom and get back to me.
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x5fhb0s

Leave a Reply

